Term Dates

St Mary’s, St Saviours and St Margaret’s Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

First Half (37 Days)

INSET – Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September 2022

Start – Tuesday 6th September 2022

End – Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Second Half (34 Days)

Start – Monday 31st October 2022

End – Thursday 15th December 2022

Holidays: Friday 16th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023

First Half (29 Days)

INSET – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Start – Wednesday 4th January 2023

End – Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Second Half (30 Days)

Start – Monday 20th February 2023

End – Friday 31st March 2023

Holidays: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

First Half (29 Days)

Start – Monday 17th April 2023

End – Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Holidays May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023 (during Half Term)

Second Half (35 Days)

Start – Monday 5th June 2023

End – Friday 21st July 2023

 

This calendar gives a total of 194 (190 pupil days plus 4 inset days – Staff to work twilight sessions to make up 1 inset day).