Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

First Half 

INSET – Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Start – Wednesday 5th September  2018
End – Thursday 18th October 2018

INSET – Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Second Half

Start – Monday 29th October 2018
End – Thursday 20th December 2018
Christmas Holidays: Friday 21st December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

 Spring Term 2019

First Half 

INSET – Monday 7th January 2019
Start – Tuesday 8th January 2019
End – Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Second Half

Start – Monday 25th February 2019
End – Friday 5th April 2018
Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 Summer Term 2019

First Half 

Start – Tuesday 23rd  April 2019
End – Friday 24th May 2019

Holidays May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Second Half 

Start – Monday 3rd June 2019

End –Tuesday 23rd July 2019

OPEN DAYS FOR 2019 RECEPTION  STARTERS

Tuesday 25th September 2018 – 10:00am

Tuesday 16th October 2018 – 6:00pm

Saturday 10th November 2018 – 9:30am

Tuesday 11th December 2018 – 10:00am

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – 10:00am

No booking is required for our open days. We look forward to meeting you.