Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

First half (34 days)
INSET – Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th, Monday 7th September
Start – Tuesday 8th September 2020
End – End- Friday 23rd October 2020

Fi  Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Second half (35 days)
Start – Monday 2nd November 2020
End – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

First half (29 days)
INSET – Monday 4th January 2021
Start – Tuesday 5th January 2021
End – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Second half (29 days)
Start – Monday 22nd February 2021
End – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2020

First Half (29 days)
Start – Monday 19th April 2021
End – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Second Half (34 days)
Start – Monday 7th June 2021
End – Thursday 22nd July 2021

Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd July 2021 to Tuesday 31st August 2021

This calendar gives a total of 195 days. Four Inset Days and one further day made up by staff from Twilight sessions gives 190 school days

Attachments