Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

First Half (28 Days)

Start – Tuesday 18th April 2017

End – Friday 26 th May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017

Second Half (33 Days)

Start – Monday 5 th June 2017

End -Wednesday 19th July 2017

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

First Half (32 Days)

INSET – Friday 1st September, Monday 4thSeptember 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017

Start – Wednesday 6th September 2017

End – Thursday 19th October 2017

INSET – Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 –  Friday 27th October 2017

Please find the remaining dates by following the below attachments.