Who we are

Chair of Governors – Rev Canon Ade Ademola  DBE

Vice Chair of Governors – Professor Susannah Quinsee / Zach Malik

Parent Governor – Professor Susannah Quinsee

Foundation Governor – Stuart Lambert PCC

Parent Governor – Ifakhar Latif

Staff Governor – Elaine James

Foundation Governor – Paul Powell PCC

Foundation Governor – Alisha Anderson PCC

Local Authority Governor – Zach Malik

Ex- Officio – Father Salvador Telen  DBE

Ex-Officio – Rev Vanessa Conant DBE

Ex-Officio – Beverley Hall (EHT)

Associate Members: Kerry Munden (St Saviour’s) / Matthew O’Brien (St Mary’s) / David Ogle