Teaching Team

  • Miss Odeneye

    Miss Odeneye

    Reception and EYFS Phase Leader
  • Miss Tobin

    Miss Tobin

    Reception Teacher
  • Miss Alphonse

    Miss Alphonse

    Year 1 Teacher
  • Miss Kreft

    Miss Kreft

    Year 1 Teacher
  • Miss Kellman

    Miss Kellman

    Year 2 Teacher
  • Miss Lynch

    Miss Lynch

    Year 2 Teacher
  • Mrs Bullock

    Mrs Bullock

    Year 3 Teacher
  • Miss Daly

    Miss Daly

    Year 3 Teacher
  • Mrs Chowdhury

    Mrs Chowdhury

    Year 4
  • Mr Banks

    Mr Banks

    Year 4 Teacher & Deputy Head
  • Mr Kruti

    Mr Kruti

    Year 5
  • Mrs Morris

    Mrs Morris

    Year 5
  • Miss Hadley

    Miss Hadley

    Year 6
  • Mr Cooke

    Mr Cooke

    Year 6

Reception 2024

Our Open Days are as follows:

Wednesday 4th October at 10.00am

Tuesday 14th November  at 6:00pm

Saturday 9th December at 11.00am

Thursday 11th January 2024 at 10:00am


We look forward to welcoming you to our school.